St. Philip's Catholic Primary School, Messenger Road, Smethwick, West Midlands, B66 3DU

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Sun 26 January School/Parish Mass, Church
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Sun 14 June First Holy Communion, 9.30am
Tue 7 July Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.